2018 Tournament Schedule

 

DAY DATE EVENT NAME TIME
Saturday 1/13/18 Chili Open 10 am SG
Wednesday 1/17/18 Super Fun Day 9:30 am SG
Saturday 2/10/18 Cupid Open 9 am TT
Monday 2/19/18 Super Fun Day(Presidents Day 9:30 am SG
Friday 3/2/18 MGA Opening Day 9 am SG
Monday 3/5/18 Coastal Seniors 9 am SG
Tuesday 3/6/18 WGA Opening Day 9 am SG
Sunday  3/18/18 March of the Leprechauns(9&dine) 2:30 pm SG
Monday 3/19/18 MGA 3-Day Match Play 8 am TT
Wednesday 3/21/18 MGA 3-Day Match Play 8 am TT
Thursday 3/22/18 MGA 3-Day Match Play 8 am TT
Wednesday 4/4/18 Masters Par 3 Challenge 2:30 SG
Tuesday 4/17/18 WGA Member/Member 8 am TT
Wednesday 4/18/18 Super Fun Day (2 person Kick-off) 8:30 am SG
Thursday 4/19/18 WGA Member/Member 8 am TT
Thursday 5/10/18 Club 25 9 am SG
Tuesday 5/15/18 Ladybirds 9 am SG
Thursday 5/17/18 Men's Member/Member Party 3:00 PM
Friday 5/18/18 Men's Member/Member  8:30 am TT
Saturday 5/19/18 Men's Member/Member 8:30 am TT
Wednesday 5/23/18 Super Fun Day 8:30 am SG
Thursday 5/24/18 WGA Super Fun Day 9 am SG
Monday 5/28/18 Memorial Day Event TBD
Monday 6/11/18 Super Fun Day 8:30 am SG
Wednesday 6/13/18 Parks & Rec Event TBD
Saturday 6/23/18 Husband & Wife Championship TBD
Monday 6/25/18 MGA 4-Ball 8:30 am SG
Wednesday 6/27/18 MGA 4-Ball 8:30 am SG
Thursday 6/28/18 WGA 1-Day Member/Member 8:30 am SG
Wednesday 7/4/18 Flag Tournament TT
Monday 7/9/18 Wilmington Seniors Ladies 9 am SG
Saturday 7/14/18 Christian Recovery Center 9 am SG
Monday 7/16/18 Coastal Seniors Women's  9:30 am SG
Wednesday 7/18/18 Super Fun Day 8:30 am SG
Saturday 7/28/18 Interclub 8:30 am SG
Wednesday 8/15/18 Super Fun Day 8:30 am SG
Thursday 8/16/18 Hope Harbor Ladies 9 am SG
Tuesday 8/21/18 Ladies Club Championship 7:30 TT
Thursday 8/23/18 Ladies Club Championship 7:30 TT
Friday 8/24/18 Mens Club Championship 7:30 TT
Saturday 8/25/18 Mens Club Championship 7:30 TT
Monday 8/27/18 World AM TBD
Tuesday 8/28/18 World AM TBD
Wednesday 8/29/18 World AM TBD
Thursday 8/30/18 World AM TBD
Wednesday 9/5/18 Ladies Member/Guest Party TBD
Thursday 9/6/18 Ladies Member/Guest  8:30 am SG
       
Friday 9/7/18 Ladies Member/Guest 8:30 am SG
Wednesday 9/12/18 Battle of the Neighborhoods 8:30 am SG
Thursday 9/13/18 WGA 1-Day Member/Member TBD
Tuesday 9/18/18 9-Hole Member/Member 3 pm SG
Wednesday 9/19/18 Knights of Columbus 9 am SG
Thursday 9/20/18 9-Hole Member/Member 3 pm SG
Saturday 9/22/18 BCLC 9 am SG
Wednesday 9/26/18 Mens Member/Guest Party 5:00 PM
Thursday 9/27/18 Mens Member/Guest  8 am SG
Friday 9/28/18 Mens Member/Guest 8 am SG
Saturday 9/29/18 Mens Member/Guest 8 am SG
Thursday 10/4/18 Pink Day 9 am SG
Monday 10/15/18 NCHSAA Girls Event TBD
Tuesday 10/16/18 NCHSAA Girls Event TBD
Wednesday 10/17/18 211 Cup TBD
Wednesday 10/24/18 Ryder Cup 8:30 am SG
Thursday 10/25/18 Ryder Cup 8:30 am SG
Monday 10/29/18 IGA Finale TBD
Monday 11/5/18 MGA Closing Day 9 am SG
Wednesday 11/7/18 MGA Closing Day 9 am SG
Thursday 11/8/18 WGA Closing Day 9 am SG

Become a Carolina National Insider!

Get the latest news and specials from Carolina National Golf Links. Don't miss out!

This Is CAPTCHA Image Reload Secure Image
Type the numbers in the image above: