Meet Our Staff

Steve Beecroft, PGA : General Manager
sbeecroft@carolinanationalgolfclub.com

Daniel Fountain, PGA : Director of Sales & Marketing
dfountain@carolinanationalgolfclub.com

Tom Dedrick, GCSAA : Golf Course Superintendent
tdedrick@carolinanationalgolfclub.com

Michael Michaud: Executive Chef
mmichaud@carolinanationalgolfclub.com

Felicia Robinson: Food & Beverage Director
frobinson@carolinanationalgolfclub.com

Cheryl Brankel, PGA : Teaching Professional
cheryl@cherylbrankel.com

Carolina National Golf Club
1643 Goley Hewett Road SE
Bolivia, NC 28422

Phone: 910-755-5200
Fax: 910-755-5203

Become a Carolina National Insider!

Get the latest news and specials from Carolina National Golf Links. Don't miss out!

This Is CAPTCHA Image Reload Secure Image
Type the numbers in the image above: