Our Staff

Steve Beecroft, PGA

General Manager
sbeecroft@carolinanationalgolfclub.com

910-755-5200 Ext. 6

Dan Greco, PGA

Director of Sales & Marketing

dgreco@carolinanationalgolfclub.com

910-755-5200 Ext. 3

Jeff Phieffer, PGA

Head Golf Professional

jphieffer@carolinanationalgolfclub.com

910-755-5200 Ext. 4

Michael Michaud

Executive Chef

mmichaud@carolinanationalgolfclub.com

910-755-5200 Ext. 7

Felicia Robinson

Food & Beverage Director

frobinson@carolinanationalgolfclub.com

910-755-5200 Ext. 8

Tom Dedrick, GCSAA

Golf Course Superintendent

tdedrick@carolinanationalgolfclub.com